Karo-Lyn Fournier
13 ans d'expérience
kfournier@cwbrunet.ca
Propriétaire \Conseillère en voyages

Élaine Morton
32 ans d'expérience

emorton@cwbrunet.ca
Conseillère en voyages

Dominik Boutin
3 ans d'expérience

dboutin@cwbrunet.ca
Conseiller en voyages

Stéphanie Proulx
7 ans d'expérience

sproulx@cwbrunet.ca
Conseillère en voyages

Normand Trudel
28 ans d'expérience
ntrudel@cwbrunet.ca
Comptabilité

Sylvie Cyr
27 ans d'expérience
scyr@cwbrunet.ca
Agent aux comptes commerciaux

Pamela Allaire
5 ans d'expérience
pallaire@cwbrunet.ca
Agent aux comptes commerciaux